Our products stand for quality & reliability

Our fast and reliable services for you is our job & passion.

Our team of support staff and engineers works full-time, five days a week on your problems and issues. Our international SPECS support team is spread over three locations. We offer local service in Germany, China and the USA. Furthermore, we cooperate with a wide-ranging network of international representatives who are always your contact persons. We are focused on short ways and fast communication. We offer a wide range of services. Our service engineers are always on the move, always ready to visit you at your locations.
State-of-the-art methods like Team Viewer remote access, a modern Enterprise-Resource-Planning and ticket system allow us to further optimize our work to help you even faster. We are constantly working on our performance.

Regardless of our task, we always try to work out the best solution for our customers!

Enviro Analytical Instruments GmbH
Voltastrasse 5
13355 Berlin
Germany

T +49 30 46 78 24-0
F +49 30 46 42 083
Esupport@enviroai.com

SPECS-TII Inc.
20 Cabot Boulevard
Suite 300
02048 Mansfield
United States

T +1 (508) 618 1292
F +1 (508) 618 1334
Eusa@specs-tii.com

SPECS-TII Beijing Co. Ltd.
South Street 6, ZhongGuan Cun

100086 Beijing
China

T +86 10-51 58 14 19
F +86 10-51 58 11 04
Esupport.china@specs.com

CREON
Canan Business
Küçükbakkalköy Mah.
Kocasinan Cad. No: 4 Etage: 7 D:44
34750 Istanbul
Turkey

T +90 216 594 5662
F +90 216 594 5667
Einfo@creon.com.tr

www.creon.com.tr

SPECS-TII Rus
Bolshaya Sadovaya Street 5
123001 Moscow
Russia

T +7 495 920 90 05
Etsvetkov@specs-tii.ru

Avaco
Rafael Shiguematsu Amaral
Av. Pedro Bueno, 1783
Parque Jabaquara

04342-011 São Paulo
Brazil

T + 55 11 3130-7999
M + 55 11 9 5048-1437
F + 55 11 3130-7979
Erafael.amaral@avaco.com.br

www.avaco.com.br

INA Korea Co., Ltd.
DK B/D, 27-4,
Gongduck-Dong
121-020 Seoul
South Korea

T +82 (2) 714 5456
F +82 (2) 714 5457
Einfo@inakr.com

www.inakr.com

John Morris Group
61-63 Victoria Avenue
NSW 2068 Chastwood
Australia

Close