Carl-Ramsauer Awards 2021 of the PGzB sponsored by SPECS

It is a pleasure to announce, that also in 2021 SPECS sponsored the Carl-Ramsauer Awards of the Physikalische Gesellschaft zu Berlin-Brandenburg (PGzB) to the four best PhD theses of the Universities of Berlin and Potsdam. Congratulations to the awardees Dr. Lorenz Drescher (Freie Universität Berlin), Dr. Florian Katsch (Technische Universität Berlin), Dr. Christian Vorwerk (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin) and Dr. Christian Michael Wolff (Universität Potsdam) for their excellent work. Find more details here.

Your web browser is deprecated
This could effect the presentation and some functions of our website.